Featured Event
Virtual Tradeshow

CYTO

junio 7 - 10, 2021

We’re honored to be a Platinum Sponsor at this year’s CYTO Virtual Interactive Global Conference.  Visit our booth to engage with our experts and learn how we’re accelerating answers in flow cytometry--and explore our innovative Digital Campus to interact with our state-of-the-art instruments.

Mark your calendars for our featured presentations

  June 7 at 11:30 a.m. EDT | 8:30 a.m. PDT | 5:30 p.m. CET

  • Enrichment of microRNA using a novel avalanche photodiode-based benchtop cell sorter presented by Lauren Thompson and Brandy Pinkney, Flow Cytometry Technicians in the Flow Cytometry Science Center for Extracellular Vesicle Research at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

  June 8 at 5:55 p.m. EDT | 2:55 p.m. PDT | 11:55 p.m. CET

  • Cytometry data sharing platform for collaborative multi-centric data analysis presented by Herve Luche Ph.D., Scientific Director at CIPHE

Don’t wait.  Register for CYTO today.

Read more